EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Terrible, No Stars

    Posted by Reviewer2217783 on Dec 02, 2010

    This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't smell

    Posted by Reviewer1884121 on Dec 21, 2011

    Don't smell a coconut at all, it's thick. I wasn't impressed by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disappointment

    Posted by Reviewer1318499 on Feb 20, 2012

    I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just an oil..

    Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nepatiko

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality

    Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the quality has changed

    Posted by 5523215205057383942 on Jun 24, 2016

    I have been using this oil for about year and half , i loved it and i have been using it for my hair and skin. But the last bottle was nothing like coconut oil!! I did not feel the hydration,no more glowing skin ! It was so light and with no smell ! The quality changed a lot unfortunately! I recommend trying another brands as i will do .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the virgin way better

    Posted by Reviewer1078354 on Nov 23, 2009

    Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Worst Packaging

    Posted by 5340539822010604304 on Mar 06, 2016

    whatever the content is, I cannot open it. It ruined my wrist. Won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no

    Posted by 4883448324652476793 on May 24, 2016

    Did not suite me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »