EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quite OK.

    Posted by 5662152679058732007 on Apr 28, 2014

    I purchased this for hot oil treatment use, so I didn't mind that it is deodorised, since I won't be eating it. It has a decent price for the amount of product it holds and it is fine for the way I want to use it. It smells really bad,though, no idea why, I was hoping it wouldn't smell like coconut because I hate its smell, but the smell it has is even worse. I recommend it if you are on a budget and you want to use it as a hair mask, otherwise search for something better. I think I will try something different next time too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hidrata

    Posted by 5138120948306819133 on Apr 12, 2014

    Está bien, aunque es necesario calentarlo, se queda duro como una piedra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Mar 25, 2014

    I use this product for my hair and when I'm making banana pancakes. The smell is amazing and most of all its healthy for my hair, skin and body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer2409389 on Mar 22, 2014

    i like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bien

    Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Mar 17, 2014

    La uso como mascarilla para el pelo y genial

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really nice

    Posted by 5567854081445481336 on Mar 15, 2014

    its the first time i order coconut oil and it is great for my body and face i use it when i take a shower.However i find it a little bit difficult to use it on my hair as I cant wash it off very well but maybe I dont put the right amount.Really nice price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Mar 11, 2014

    good job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    De l'huile de coco sans parfum

    Posted by 5065449789627182866 on Mar 08, 2014

    Cette huile de coco a de bonne propriété le seul petit soucis c'est qu'elle n'est pas du tout parfumé à la noix de coco elle est sans parfum. Dommage en tout cas le pot est de taille conséquente le prix mini un bon rapport qualité prix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by 5225581573937504287 on Mar 08, 2014

    I love this oil. Does not flake up in my hair. Great on my skin too. Jar is just hard to open sometimes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like

    Posted by Reviewer2352843 on Mar 03, 2014

    it makes my skin very smooth and silky

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 552 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »