EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Jul 03, 2012

    I love this coconut oil!!! It's perfect for hydrating my dry and damaged hair!!! The only thing I don't like about it is the fact that it doesn't smell like coconut :-( it doesn't have any smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really nice

    Posted by 5567854081445481336 on Mar 15, 2014

    its the first time i order coconut oil and it is great for my body and face i use it when i take a shower.However i find it a little bit difficult to use it on my hair as I cant wash it off very well but maybe I dont put the right amount.Really nice price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its really good I totally reccommend it

    Posted by Reviewer3063657 on Mar 11, 2009

    I really like this coconut oil its really good....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno.

    Posted by 5592300426463457146 on Aug 21, 2013

    Yo uso este tipo de aceites para el pelo, no los he provado en el cuerpo. Lo utilizo a modo de mascarilla antes del lavado ya que me ayuda a que no se me formen tantos nudos cuando me lo estoy lavando. Deja el cabello más suave y un poco más nutrido.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    second purchase

    Posted by Reviewer3072893 on Jun 26, 2015

    this is my second purchase. use this for my hair . great and will continue buying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always lovely

    Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Aug 11, 2011

    This is my go to lotion. I enjoy knowing that what I am putting on my body can also be eaten.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by boondy on Feb 20, 2012

    I use it for my fine, coloured hair. It works wonders! I haven't used anything better until now. Professional hair products don't work as good as this product does!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    쓰기 넘 편해요

    Posted by 4993906019162737009 on Nov 11, 2014

    손가락으로 푹 퍼서 손 위에 올려놓고 다른 로션이랑 섞어서 비비고 나면 쓰기 좋게 바뀌어 있어요^^ 밤에 바르고 자고 일어나면 진짜 매끈매끈해요.......바른 날 안 바른 날 차이 심해요... 단, 낮에 바르면 좀 찝찝해요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4956166397442036157 on Oct 25, 2016

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In love :))

    Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jun 22, 2012

    Melts into your skin so easily and leaves it soft and smooth . Great natural moisturizer . Will purchase again :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 604 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »