EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic!!

    Posted by 4637445452791280332 on Feb 28, 2014

    This product is fantastic! I put it on my hair like mask and give them shine!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GENIAL

    Posted by 5163888426800383299 on Feb 25, 2014

    Me va de fabula para el pelo rizado es idóneo lo hidrata en profundidad. Y para zonas del cuerpo seco también lo uso al igual que para la cara a base de mascarilla

    Was this review helpful to you?

    parfait pour les cheveux

    Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Feb 10, 2014

    Pratique et très utile pour mes préparations capillaires, je regrette le manque d'odeur de coco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 4820878892109339300 on Feb 02, 2014

    It does not smell too strong or too sweet, it is also not too oily too. It helps moisturizes my skin, love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5306993633371601238 on Jan 26, 2014

    I love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent deodorized oil

    Posted by BroomHilda on Jan 20, 2014

    This is an absolutely great product for skin and hair use. Virgin coconut oil is quite smelly for external application, but this one provides the same benefits without the strong odor. For super soft, shiny and conditioned hair this is a must-have for me. Packaging is very good as well, won't leak no matter what..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hair

    Posted by 5430314137624183577 on Jan 19, 2014

    i use it for my hair, put for 2 hours, and then wash, and its verry helps for me :) hair now beautiful, shiny and strong. Recomended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great size

    Posted by 4801384467148019670 on Jan 17, 2014

    I use coconut oil for many things but mainly to take my eye makeup off at night. It does a stellar job! The 7oz size is perfect. I find it hard to keep a large tub in my small bathroom so this is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4875055904747190776 on Jan 16, 2014

    Very good product, optimal hydration hairs and body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Dec 18, 2013

    Don't think you can get much better than this one, its up with the top ones that iv tryed. I use it in my hair and on body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 552 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »