EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good, but nothing special

    Posted by Reviewer2388796 on May 29, 2011

    Quite nice for dry, damaged hair. Softens, adds briliance. However reading previous reviews I expected something greater. Next time I'll buy extra virgin coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for dry patches, not for whole body

    Posted by ineinoslo76 on Apr 08, 2012

    I like this oil a lot, it doesn't smell and it really hydrates the skin, but i find that it takes too long of a time to absorb into the skin, so I haven't really used it much as a body oil which is what I bought it for. Maybe it works better on smaller areas, in a warmer climate, or on other skin types than my dry nordic one. Will however try it as treatment for dry hair.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Más grasoso que el aceite virgen

    Posted by ecokat on Sep 21, 2014

    Suelo usar aceite de coco como humectante corporal y como porque no soy fan de andar oliendo a comida decidí probar con este que es desodorizado, pero este es más grasoso que el aceite de coco virgen, la piel no lo absorbe tan bien y no es tan fácil distribuirlo. Para el cabello está bien, lo deja bastante hidratado pero igual no es nada impactante así que no creo que lo vuelva a comprar, me sigue gustando más el aceite virgen a pesar del olor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1257000 on Mar 08, 2010

    I find that the coconut oil is very silkening. I like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 30, 2011

    melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality

    Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nepatiko

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just an oil..

    Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the virgin way better

    Posted by Reviewer1078354 on Nov 23, 2009

    Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works suprisingly well.

    Posted by whatibuyatiherb on May 25, 2010

    better than most lotions for dry cracked hands, works on all body parts, non greasy feel. best 2 dollars ever spent, nuf said.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 601 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »