EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by 5148526183273529454 on Mar 16, 2015

    very very nice...like the package , the size , the price. it is very moisturizing for the hair and body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS 100% Natural Coconut Oil Is Great! I Use Coconut Oil Almost Every Day!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great Product! I like that this product is 100% natural. I use coconut oil almost every day. It is good for frying. I read that it is good for the brain too and has other health benefits also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insane

    Posted by 4701342434627592349 on Mar 08, 2015

    Real deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5108560170465218370 on Feb 23, 2015

    nice product, i just wish it had a coconut smell :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5618007899761868712 on Feb 19, 2015

    Very good, though it could smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes the hair shiny and long

    Posted by 4905840256681863115 on Feb 19, 2015

    Very good for the hair makes the hair shiny and long Good to moisturize dry skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Une très bonne huile multi usage: cheveux, visage, corps

    Posted by Lalyne69 on Feb 11, 2015

    Je l'utilise après chaque shampoing sur mes cheveux secs et bouclés, ou en masque la nuit précédent mon shampoing. Elle me sert aussi de crème visage l'hiver car ma peau devient très sèche. J'aime qu'elle ne sente pas la noix de coco, car celles qui sentent la noix de coco sentent le rance au bout d'un moment Petit prix pour une grande contenance. J'aime le format en pot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Solution Coconut oil

    Posted by 5457697600096805437 on Feb 08, 2015

    Great for my hair, my hair is course and dry all the time, this oil keeps it well nourished. Would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4764482253328179398 on Jan 30, 2015

    You can use it for everything! It is good for yout hair, for your skin, it can be use as makeup remover, you can even use it to clean your teeth!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4928883478811053045 on Jan 29, 2015

    Was expecting to smell coconut however I couldn't smell any out of this product. I guess it has been distilled in some way. Nice one to use if you mind coconut smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 552 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »