EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love This Product

    Posted by Reviewer2724363 on Dec 02, 2010

    I have just been turned onto Coconut oil, the scent of this is great, there really is no scent. I love the smell of coconuts, however I prefer not to smell like one. I will replace this when I run out. I will definately purchase it from iHerb. You can't beat their prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2944988 on Jul 29, 2008

    So far I've used it a couple of times on my skin and it makes my skin very soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1116689 on Sep 14, 2008

    Great oil. I use it on my hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT FOR LUSCIOUS LIPS BEFORE I LEAVE HOME

    Posted by Reviewer2824550 on Oct 20, 2008

    I add a tiny amount to my lips before I leave home every time and it stays soft and pink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1268829 on Nov 08, 2008

    Although I don't mind the smell of coconut oil. This one does not have a strong coconut scent so it's perfect for skin and hair. I bought several to last for awhile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful oil for face and hair!

    Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jan 10, 2009

    The quality is great and oh does it every work well for skin and hair particularly int he dry winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2135847 on Jan 30, 2009

    This product is fantastic! Turns from a solid to a liquid as soon as you rub your hands together. Soaks into skin quickly with no greasy feel. I even use it in my hair to give my hair shine. I will definately purchase this product and other Now Foods products again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lasting moisture

    Posted by Reviewer3343298 on Feb 10, 2009

    This coconut oil is great for really cracked dry skin. it also feels great after a nice pedicure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2473688 on Feb 16, 2009

    With extremely dry skin fom chemo and radiation, this Coconut oil has really helped. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1941817 on Feb 20, 2009

    fast delivery, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 553 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »