EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Digestive Aid

    Posted by Reviewer2789027 on Jul 02, 2009

    I suffer from severe fibromyalgia with impaired adrenal, digestive and immune systems. I have used this product for over 4 years to aid with my digestion and allowing food properties to be used bvy my body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and value

    Posted by Reviewer3295917 on Aug 26, 2009

    This is a great value! Because it's packed in ice, the viability of the cultures are preserved. We have no more lactose intolerance since taking this daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always the start of a healthy body

    Posted by Reviewer1596314 on Sep 10, 2009

    Nature's own antibiotic. Use every day for colon health and regularity. Combat illnesses. Increase immune strength.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 20, 2007

    A reasonably priced probiotic formula for digestive health - to provide healthy bacteria. Good to use if you've been on or are taking antibiotics, and good for general digestive health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods 8-billion capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2378609 on Jan 11, 2008

    These worked when I took the Now Foods Nutra Flora FOS with them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 Billion Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1188670 on May 31, 2010

    Dr. Oz says "if you take nothing at all, this is one product you want to take. He was right. I feel great and haven't been sick all winter! I give 8 Billion Acidophilus a 5. Lisa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2000696 on Apr 27, 2011

    another great product from NOW. this i use,and give to some friends year round,with excellent results.its really comforting if you have discomforts by lack of these probiotic enzymes.. alot of people suffer from that without even knowing it. this one does the trick!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5717917318287822270 on Jun 24, 2013

    Great supplement for fighting yeast. Definitely helps for digestion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pro biotics work for me

    Posted by 5457115531285146969 on Aug 01, 2013

    I've always used the "cheap" probiotic from the supermarket or drugstore. But after using Now Foods I do feel the difference. My energy level is higher, my skin and hair looks better. I feel better. I certainly wil buy these products again using your website. The same products in Holland, where I live, are more expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have reduced my intake of these because they are so effective

    Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jul 22, 2014

    I was taking this kind of supplement twice daily; now I take it once daily and get the same results. Very impressed with this supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 149 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »