EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Dec 12, 2010

    I buy it over and over again. Never disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2000696 on Apr 27, 2011

    another great product from NOW. this i use,and give to some friends year round,with excellent results.its really comforting if you have discomforts by lack of these probiotic enzymes.. alot of people suffer from that without even knowing it. this one does the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer1764220 on May 12, 2010

    I've been taking it for about a month and haven't noticed anything really. I will say that I haven't had any adverse reactions, and it seems to be good for me, but there are no outstanding benefits that I've noticed so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mailing

    Posted by Reviewer1335562 on Aug 22, 2011

    I paid extra to get my order expedited and in a cooler so that it would arrive cold. This is the second time I have had an issue with my order. It arrives hot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shipping time was HORRIBLE

    Posted by Reviewer1505285 on Oct 03, 2013

    Because the shipping timing for this product is extremely important(product MUST BE kept cold) I took advantage of the expedited shipping that IHERB offers...this product was shipped from California,keep in mind I live in Utah,not so far away, IT TOOK 6 DAYS TO ARRIVE AT MY FRONT DOOR!!!!Needless to say,the product was warm when it arrived,for who knows how many days???? Absolutely inexcusable IHERB!!!! I am a loyal,repeat customer of IHERB and have been for many years and have always been impressed with their quick delivery,but this one time when the quickness of the delivery of my order really affects the product,I am extremely dissapointed and know the lack of refrigeration has hurt the quality of this product. I emailed IHERB,hoping they will do the right thing and replace the product with a COLD bottle....but have yet to hear back from them.....so dissapointed IHERB!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BAD

    Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Apr 08, 2014

    BAD VERY EXPENSIVE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    we take every day.

    Posted by Reviewer1047344 on Nov 18, 2007

    our doctor is who started us on this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed in the shipping package

    Posted by Reviewer2566162 on Nov 28, 2007

    I paid extra to have my order shipped faster in a refrigerated carton. Unfortunately the old shipping container which was used had a large whole in its side which allowed heat to get into the package. The package was either weak when it was shipped or damaged in transit. My order of probiotics which requires to be keep cool may have gotten ruined and spoiled. I'm disappointed since I have been ordering this product for several years and never had a problem but this will probably be my last shipment. Steve Uglinica

    Was this review helpful to you?

    There were not many effects.

    Posted by Reviewer1506566 on Mar 05, 2012

    I began to take 2 capsules a day and have become ineffective one week later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4901434451002005931 on May 30, 2012

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 144 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »