EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 5478919397925670559 on Jan 06, 2015

Good taste! Good Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the taste

Posted by 5432903492193586488 on Jan 01, 2015

Love the taste and it gives me a lot of energy and I keep healthy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super concentrate

Posted by 4985733775458247132 on Dec 02, 2014

Love this juice- it is a high concentrate, which is not quite clear from description. Great to sip a bit in the morning before coffee- gets me back to life. Also, lasts long, not like normal juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and Delicious

Posted by 4932550149328314505 on Nov 04, 2014

Fluid extraordinarily tasty, very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

taste good with smoothie or juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidants

Posted by 4723027099405364007 on Feb 20, 2014

Rich in antioxidants. Antioxidants neutralize free radicals, also known as oxidizers, before they damage one's cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

G

Posted by 4794436538210030226 on Nov 30, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Nov 11, 2013

Only been taking it a short while ago to realize any effects. However, its a supplement to my diet and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by kei-rylie on Oct 09, 2013

I'm not sure what I'm suppose to look out for but my skin still looks and feels the same, as with my health. Can't conclude.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Juice EVER??

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Maybe not! Wikipedia: As of April 2012, there are no scientifically controlled studies providing any health benefits from acai. However, all berries are healthy, so 3 stars for the low price. And I must say, I really trust Now Foods brand. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »