EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.29

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing taste!

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

Amazingly delicious with pancakes and cheesecakes! Изумительно вкусная вещь! Прекрасно идет с выпечкой!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer1444076 on Aug 13, 2012

It's natural and tastes delicious. I use it on toasts, with my morning milk, on pancakes... Yummy! This is the first time I bought agave nectar, soo sweet and easier to handle than honey. I use this one on milk and cofee and the amber nectar on pancakes and toast, as it gives more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids favourite

Posted by happydays on Apr 08, 2012

Agave is so good on plain yoghurt, pancakes and oatmealporrigde. But the amber agave nectar is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!!

Posted by Amarena on Feb 04, 2012

It has a very pleasant taste, good with tea, cottage cheese, cereals. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Sep 02, 2011

A light agave nectar that I use in salad dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

Skonis saldut saldutėlis, kaina super gera (lyginant su LT parduotuvių lentynose šio sirupo kainomis). Naudojame visur, kur reikia saldumo: į arbatą, ant ledų, su blyneliais, su daržovėmis (ant salotų), RAW virtuvėje ir visur kitur, kur tik fantazija išneša. Labai patogi pakuotė.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on May 23, 2012

Was curious to try. Very good quality, but I prefer the taste of honey, so, doubt if I order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first ever tried agave syrup!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 02, 2012

I liked it. Can eat it alone. Much sweeter than cane sugar. Very convenient bottle. I think will be possible to use it for some other food things to load there after the bottle will be emptied from agave syrup. For food benefits as sweetener it is healthier than cane sugar, but not the healthiest one. Have a sweetend day =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Agave Nectar

Posted by Reviewer3028041 on Aug 24, 2010

Rich caramel flavour. Smart narrow bottle top for easy sprinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave Nectar

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jun 17, 2010

This is a nice sweetner that has a low glycemic index rating and a pleasant taste. Is a good substitute for syrup on pancakes and waffles, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »