EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by agapediet on Mar 22, 2012

however I suspect that the glycemix index is higer than the label says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Flicka on Mar 12, 2013

A great substitute for syrup or honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Edulcorante natural muy dulce

Posted by rocioes on Apr 23, 2013

Casi se puede tomar solo, parece caramelo líquido. Hace falta poca cantidad para endulzar. Lo recomiendo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 5340210952203190660 on Jun 19, 2013

I love this agave nectar, but I couldn't give 5 stars because I hate the packaging, it always leaks and makes a mess. Other than that lovely agave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Mild and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by jbellendir on May 14, 2010

Very sweet and by adding only a little to my morning milk and protein shake it makes the taste very nice. I'm not a big milk fan and I usually use this or honey. Honey makes the consistency more thick which I like, but nevertheless this stuff does the trick too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

I use this in hot drinks, and to sweeten iced milk. There is a slight aftertaste if I add more than a slight squeeze, but it is nice and sweet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

replacement

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

a good replacement for sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave nectar

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Apr 22, 2011

sweet and versatile. Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer3189438 on Apr 09, 2011

My mum and I are both diabetics. If we cannot do without a little sweetness, we use this agave nectar and it is great. A little will go a long way to flavouring coffee, tea or food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 107 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »