EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great garlic one

Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Jan 20, 2016

for the inmune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural antibiotic.

Posted by Sandra on Nov 28, 2015

I take it with echinacea when I am sick with a cold flu and it helps. I gave my chihuahua that had a skin infection under his armpit and it cleared it some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allibiotic is Great for Colds

Posted by FogBytheSea on Jul 18, 2014

I take this whenever I feel a cold coming on. It helps knock out the cold in a few days. I take one every few hours during the day for a total of 5 or 6 softgels for about 3 days in a row and my colds are much less severe than without it. It has a great blend of ingredients and they do not upset my stomach. Could probably be used for many other conditions as well since many of the ingredients work like natural antibiotics. Great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i cant live without it!!

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on Apr 09, 2014

this product saves me from so much headache and flu!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956852 on Mar 15, 2014

I can't prove it, but I think it really helped with chronic low grade tonsillitis (over night), and it's worked for lots of other things. Great for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HELPFUL

Posted by oldgirl65 on Jun 25, 2013

Have used these when feeling off colour, seem to sort me out pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has replaced all medicines against cold.

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 21, 2012

Has replaced all medicines against cold. Works. Has a pleasant smell. It seems to me Oregano Oil smells. Doesn't render harmful influences as antibiotics Ordered more than 1 time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1089417 on Jan 12, 2012

Felt a sinus infection coming on. I suffer form these quite frequently. Plus I was also had BV symptoms coming back which was from Biaxin. Took these along with UDO's Probiotics....Guess what it worked! I am terrified to get an antibiotic form my doctor now because of the BV it gave me. Now I know a way to solve my bacteria condition....wish they had a children's formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Nov 19, 2011

I love this product - it has been very helpful in shifting an on-going bacterial problem (which didn't go away with two rounds of anti-biotics). Feels good for general immune health and I really like the smell of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very well

Posted by Reviewer3130543 on Nov 01, 2011

well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »