EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Astragalus

Posted by Vizion on Jul 07, 2016

I can not feel anything at all, zero, however I have read that product will improve the telomeres. I will try a different brand of Astragalus later and then adjust my review. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1834949 on Dec 20, 2010

I am so grateful to have found this herb. I have been taking it every day since the end of November 2010 and I already feel the difference. My colds are less and infections are few. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1536618 on Mar 11, 2009

I have been using this product for several years and it's working well. I do not take the full dosage indicated on the instructions. It calls for 2 capsules twice a day and I just take one each day and it still works well. On top of it all, iHerb has it for the best price that I have been able to find....and I have searched high and low for the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragulus

Posted by Reviewer2415599 on Feb 04, 2009

Don't feel any different

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Oct 05, 2009

I bought this for the flu season as it supports the immune system. The flu shot makes me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for immune system

Posted by Reviewer3072530 on Oct 10, 2009

Using this to fight off the flu season!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service/Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Jan 04, 2010

Use this with Enchinea and I haven't had a full blown cold so far...I usually work out a lot and lower my defenses, but this seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Jun 25, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus for cold and flu

Posted by Reviewer3321577 on Jul 31, 2010

I come down with flu with high fever at least once a year. Since I started taking this product, I haven't got high fever and recovery time got shorter. I take 2 capsules 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 133 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »