EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vital for health

Posted by Reviewer1830999 on Dec 26, 2010

So vital for adrenals and for energy! Don't take with vitamin c though as they compete for absorbtion. Take at different times of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

economical

Posted by Reviewer2089693 on Sep 21, 2008

I believe B-25 2times a day is better. I can break this tablet into 2 easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great price

Posted by Reviewer3087526 on Apr 03, 2009

So far We have not used any NOW products that we have not really liked. We like them all and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3321203 on Dec 27, 2007

Now Foods has a very high rating for purity in their products. I know I'm getting my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling Great

Posted by Reviewer3317364 on Oct 14, 2007

Great product!! I felt a difference in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Energy

Posted by Reviewer2661328 on Jan 22, 2008

I have been dealing with a thyroid disease for the past few years and was so tired of feeling exhausted. I finally decided that taking a homeopathic approach instead of relying totally on TRT was certainly not got to hurt and might indeed help. I have found that taking B supplements gives me an added boost of energy that I have not had in some time and has evened out my energy level in the long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best buy

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Nov 08, 2010

This B complex is the best B complex buy I have researched. Excellant, so I thank the NOW foods company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burst of Energy

Posted by Reviewer1612042 on Feb 24, 2010

I first started taking this vitamin a half hour before my workouts which gave me fantansic enengy and longer workouts but I felt I needed more in the mornings to get my day started. Either way the energy factor is diffently there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality B Vitamins - Easy On The Stomach

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Jun 24, 2010

This is a great B vitamin formula and is the only one I can take that doesn't upset my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2991845 on Dec 28, 2010

I take 1/2 in am and 1/2 in pm. helps energy and nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »