EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Out of stock so long time

Posted by 5426503282855627160 on Aug 03, 2015

i waiting to buy this stuff 6 weeks ago. Available please

Was this review helpful to you?

Product availability

Posted by 5300497767606371025 on Jul 08, 2015

When this will be back in stock finally? We are using it continually 2 years we need to buy more doses badly.

Was this review helpful to you?

fix lipoma

Posted by 4747964992110273449 on Oct 14, 2014

I am trying this as to tackle my lipoma growth. Wish it works as I just started a month

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help immune response

Posted by Reviewer1563368 on Feb 06, 2014

I have used other Beta-Glucan products that were more pricey, so I am trying this one to see if I stay as healthy using it. The price was really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beta-Glucans

Posted by Reviewer1978938 on Nov 29, 2013

Long time user. great for keeping your immune system at peak performance

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for colds & flu

Posted by PurplePegasus on Nov 05, 2013

I have used beta glucan before for colds & flus before and this one is just as excellent, combined with a lot of other flu supplements I get at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Didn't notice anything

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Aug 07, 2012

Couldn't tell if there was any improvement or not. Very disappointing. The Now brand is my favorite tho'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps review

Posted by Reviewer1190814 on Mar 22, 2012

Very good product, because it has well combinated ingredients for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Immune Booster!!!

Posted by Reviewer1063058 on Feb 23, 2012

I have been taking Beta Glucan for years now as I work in the school system. A great Immune booster is definately needed to fight of EVERYTHING!!I actually find when I stop taking it for a while I'm prone to catching colds, flu, and viruses. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1374763 on Nov 30, 2011

That ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »