EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

bob g

Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Dec 08, 2007

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Feb 08, 2012

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk

Posted by Reviewer2041735 on Aug 31, 2008

Horrible taste, would send it back and ask for refund but as in UK the postage is to expensive, gone back to that high calorie stuff called SUGAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

Posted by 4691874117346427148 on Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2006753 on Oct 28, 2013

it was very fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Same great product

Posted by 4812198796122043908 on Aug 15, 2013

Dispite the different looking box, it is still the same great product I had bought previously at a health food store, only iHerb was lovely and had it on for a much better price! I use this in muffins and yogurt mostly and am very pleased with the clean taste. I have noted that it doesn't seem to be as good in almond milk or tea (with almond milk) though... but I think that is more something to do with the milk. Stevia does not taste like sugar, so you have to be ok with that to appreciate it for what it is!! iHerb sevice excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 11, 2013

I have tried a lot of stevias, but this is the best for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2374726 on Oct 18, 2013

I use this as my sugar and no after taste, good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3174764 on Nov 28, 2013

Comfortable pack. Ordered more of it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »