EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3174764 on Nov 28, 2013

Comfortable pack. Ordered more of it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3175262 on Nov 28, 2011

I use this all the time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use everyday

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on Jun 28, 2009

Love this dose not have a bitter taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Mar 29, 2009

An excellent mixture and no after taste, just a lovely sweet taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Balance, with Inulin & Chromiun

Posted by Reviewer3212135 on Mar 03, 2011

I love this product. I so much appreciate iHerb carrying it as long as they have. It is hard to find in most stores. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevoa Balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer3232819 on Feb 02, 2010

I'm getting used to the taste. Wish it was a little sweeter but I like the added ingredients of Inulin and Chromium and will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by Reviewer3251582 on Oct 12, 2008

very pleased with price and produce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product!

Posted by Reviewer3283170 on Jul 05, 2009

I've used this product for a few years now and love it! It satisfies my sweet tooth without adding calories and, more importantly, without all those chemicals found in other sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

economical and practical

Posted by Freederika on Dec 04, 2010

I use stevia instead of sugar, I like healthy food) is a good product to replace sugar. economical and practical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by 4766165812707409630 on Sep 06, 2013

I like this due to the fact that it doesn't contain any other sugar fillers, only stevia. I enjoy the taste in my coffee and tea and it enhances the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 147 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »