EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

muy comodo

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

a mi la stevia me sigue sabiendo a dulce blandito de edulcorante...pero mas sana es un rato y en sobre esta muy comoda. la compre de oferta a 1$, el precio completo no estoy aun segura de que lo pagaria

Was this review helpful to you?

good texture

Posted by 5574331702717911041 on Sep 17, 2013

good texture and good price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

If you really crave that sweet kick, this is the go-to product.

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jul 13, 2013

It tastes pretty ok and is in a form of handy packets that certainly helps not to over-sweeten things. It had worked with both sweetening beverages and as a baking substitute for sugar and yielded good results. Worth having in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth taste

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Aug 20, 2013

i like it but my huby don't want to put it in his coffe, because is changing the taste of coffe. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5056251097389568368 on Aug 06, 2013

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by sandrinep on Jul 23, 2013

Bon pouvoir sucrant sans arrière gout

Was this review helpful to you?

sweeet

Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

so sweet, I do not use sugar almost at all,so in this case, it is enough half of the small bag for me to feel the taste. and it is good and convenient to have some small bags like that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

OK pero...

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Oct 09, 2012

Bien de sabor pero la cantidad por sobrecito es excesiva, así que cada uno me da para dos cafés... esto es bueno porque dura más, pero es un poco incordio el tener que estar andando con sobrecitos ya abiertos, creo que deberían hacerlos menores

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran producto

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Oct 17, 2012

Mi madre es diabética y está muy contenta usando esta stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stēvija

Posted by effgaa on Oct 22, 2012

Pirmā mana saskare ar šo saldinātāju. Tā kā ikdienā tomēr ļoti reti lietoju cukuru, šo saldinatāju nolēmu pamēģināt. Ir specifiska garša, kura varbūt kuram katram nepatiks. Uz lielo puslitrīgo krūzi viens maisiņš tomēr bija nedaudz par daudz. Faktiski to vienu gramu varu izmantot divu dzērienu saldināšanai. Kā alternatīva parastajiem saldinātājiem varbūt arī nav slikta, tomēr - jāpierod pie garšas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 101 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »