EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2071128 on Apr 02, 2009

Very good price and product. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acworth,GA

Posted by Reviewer3225770 on Apr 12, 2009

sweetens very well

Was this review helpful to you?

The best deal

Posted by Reviewer1659506 on Feb 19, 2009

What can you say but good things about this 8 oz bottle. This bottle gives me four time times as much for half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2249348 on Feb 19, 2009

I have used stevia for years and this glycerite is excellent and less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1393855 on Jun 18, 2008

I have tried a number of different stevia products. This one hands down has the best flavor. It's the only one I use now

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I found this

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Jun 23, 2008

I started using Stevia years ago because I have to watch my sugar. I used half sugar and half Stevia to get used to it, then eventually switched to all Stevia. I wasn't sure about the glycerite but tried it and it is a little thicker, but tastes even better. I will buy this one from now on and the prices as usual are the best at iherb. Thanks iherb! Brenda H.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1998606 on Jun 30, 2008

Of all sugar substitute prodicts that i have tried, this is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1633330 on Jul 02, 2008

This is an excellent natural sweetener, and iHerb has the best price I've found on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Glycerite

Posted by Reviewer1321463 on Jul 17, 2008

This is a great natural SAFE sweetner. The glycerite stevia is not as bitter as the regular. The service was great. I had it in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

I will not use sugar anymore

Posted by Reviewer2581202 on Jul 28, 2008

I love this stuff. My local supplier ran out and has not been stocking it for a couple of months. I had to use sugar while waiting for my shipment. and I have to say, I dont like sugar anymore! this stuff is far superior in taste. Shipping was prompt, and service excellent. thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 218 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »