EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer3057809 on Dec 23, 2007

I used to use the NuNaturals stevia powder. But with the last jar I ordered at least 1/3 of it started clumping and I could barely use it. This never happened with my previous order so I was very dissapointed. So I wanted to try the tablet form and ordered Now Foods Instant Tabs. Great product! Easy to use, no measuring out. Just drop 'em in your beverage or whatever and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3000390 on Mar 20, 2008

This is a great alternative to suguar. I use it in my tea. The tablets disolves quickly and no bitter after taste. Nice and sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1430824 on Jan 02, 2008

Pleasant taste, no bitterness and helps to curb the appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2600367 on Jan 11, 2008

I like putting 1/2 to 1 tablet in my morning tea. Tastes great - won't use sugar anymore in my tea. I find the tablets more convenient than the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 30, 2008

Dissolves very quickly in my tea and easier to travel with than the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I wanted!

Posted by Reviewer2421882 on Jul 14, 2008

Easy to use. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wendy S

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Aug 01, 2008

I love this product since I don't use artifical sweetners. This is truly a God send for me and my diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia tablets

Posted by Reviewer1126168 on Nov 04, 2006

These are wonderful. even people who don't react well with most sweeteners don't seem to have a ploblem with these

Was this review helpful to you?

Covenient

Posted by Reviewer1081519 on Oct 17, 2007

1st time using the stevia tabs. they taste the same as the packets and are very convenient.I keep some in my handbag in a small contaner that takes up little space, to use at work or dinning out.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Sep 01, 2011

Very natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »