EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

wasn't what I thought it was

Posted by Reviewer3115219 on Sep 06, 2008

Or more correctly it had MORE than I thought. It had chromium added to it which I did not need in my diet. Otherwise I was satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

rahuldav

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

jätab sette tassipõhja. maitse tahab harjumist.

Was this review helpful to you?

takes a while to dissolve

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jul 15, 2008

taste and level of sweetness good, but the tabs take a while to dissolve. I often fish one out of the bottom of my coffee. Would be better if they were more soluble.

Was this review helpful to you?

price beats flavor

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Aug 11, 2008

The price beats the competition, but for those who are not used to the peculiar taste of stevia, be warned. It doesn't taste like sugar. It's so much better for you though, that I do recommend it if you care about your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5671052503093038474 on Dec 09, 2014

Esta stevia tiene muy buen sabor. Lo único malo que le veo es que hay que endulza poco, mínimo hay que añadir dos pastillas al te, café... Y tardan muchísimo en disolverse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods,Better Stevia Instant Tabs

Posted by 5160699950526122405 on Apr 02, 2015

Ces petites pilules sont excellentes en infusion, elles sucrent correctement et ne laissent pas d'arrière gout désagreable,

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - taste not so good

Posted by Reviewer1144782 on Jul 27, 2008

The taste of this product is a bit weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

not dissolved enough...

Posted by Reviewer2450838 on Apr 09, 2012

... and the taste in my ice coffee it's ... weird. Idon't like it with my coffee, but it's better with hot tea

Was this review helpful to you?

not very sweet really

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Jun 25, 2012

and besides it tastes weird to me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly sweet

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Jul 15, 2012

Taste is way too sweet, I use ½ of a tablet to my tea and it still tastes too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »