EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes OK, and at least it's better for me

Posted by Reviewer2289479 on Jul 07, 2011

Have tried this in a few hot drinks. The tabs are rather larger than I'm used to (was using Splenda tablets) - and they seem to take a bit longer to dissolve, but the level of sweetness is good :) Would be nice if this bottle was a bit more handbag friendly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not dissolved enough...

Posted by Reviewer2450838 on Apr 09, 2012

... and the taste in my ice coffee it's ... weird. Idon't like it with my coffee, but it's better with hot tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

the taste is ok but the stevia powder of Now foods is much better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by vanerl on Nov 02, 2013

no endulza mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not very sweet really

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Jun 25, 2012

and besides it tastes weird to me...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not dissolve well

Posted by SunshineLove on Jan 08, 2013

The tablets are well packed and taste sweet enough, however, they do tend to leave a lot of residude - so there is always that chalky, white stuff left in the cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt Care for the taste

Posted by Reviewer1487667 on Dec 06, 2010

Third or fourth brand of Stevia I have tried. None, including this one, have a sweet taste. This has a sickly syrupy taste, and leaves a sediment from the binders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods,Better Stevia Instant Tabs

Posted by 5160699950526122405 on Apr 02, 2015

Ces petites pilules sont excellentes en infusion, elles sucrent correctement et ne laissent pas d'arrière gout désagreable,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - taste not so good

Posted by Reviewer1144782 on Jul 27, 2008

The taste of this product is a bit weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by Ophelia on Jul 10, 2011

The taste is exactly like aspartame, I was hoping to find something more natural. It is definitely incomparable to brown or cane sugar! When I add it to my coffee or tea, it is not sweet at the beginning, and when I swallow it leaves a very bad aspartame taste. I think it is better to drink the beverages without sugar at all, than with this horrible taste (this would be much more natural, as humans are not supposed to eat sugar).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 137 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »