EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A keeper

Posted by Reviewer1096020 on Sep 10, 2010

Only 4 drops for a serving. That's like 400 and some servings per this little bottle. Easy to use and best tasting. Came ver well packaged and speedily.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it for sweetening

Posted by Reviewer1195600 on Apr 10, 2008

No side affects and I rarely eat sugar for my sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

cathy@martinbrothersinc.com

Posted by Reviewer1219652 on Jun 09, 2008

I love the NOW FOODS Stevia! It is sweeter than the other brands I have used and there is no bitterness like some brands have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yoga girl

Posted by Reviewer1355940 on Jul 31, 2008

I use stevia all the time as part of an anti-candida diet. Now foods stevia liquid is the best I have tried- it's strong so you only need a few drops, no bitter aftertaste, and a bottle lasts for months. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

good products

Posted by Reviewer1372306 on Nov 21, 2011

good products

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1253710 on Apr 13, 2009

This is my favorite brand of liquid Stevia. It is not bitter like the other ones and I like to use it in smoothies, teas, beverages and in cooking. Highly recommend. You know you can trust any product from NOW Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1254479 on Mar 18, 2012

its just a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1266914 on Apr 12, 2012

This is a great sweetener, but I have to use more than it calls for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 13, 2011

NOW french vanilla stevia is the best to me but this regular stevia is great as well if you dont want a vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 288 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »