EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia order

Posted by Reviewer3272016 on Feb 22, 2008

Thanks for timely processing. If you sold a whey-protein drink equal to the one that I am now drinking everyday, I have already told my suppliers that I would switch to you because of your promptness! Thanks, Mel

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetens Without Calories

Posted by Reviewer1432294 on Feb 23, 2008

It sweetens without calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Liquid Extract, 2 fl oz (60 m)

Posted by Reviewer1559605 on Feb 25, 2008

Great item...portable! Great for sweetening drinks on the go or from restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Gold

Posted by Reviewer2479676 on Feb 26, 2008

This is a great product. I call it liquid gold because I love sweet tea!!! Sugar and artificial sweetners are not an option for me, so this is worth it's weight in gold and at such a good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by Reviewer2329343 on Feb 29, 2008

x

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3255809 on Mar 05, 2008

I add this to plain yogurt, and it satisfies my sweet tooth without the negative effects of sugar. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by Reviewer3271320 on Mar 08, 2008

The only thing I use to sweeten my tea - no sugar. Much cheaper than purchaseing in the Health Food Stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer2663749 on Mar 22, 2008

NOW Foods products are very high quality. Your shipping is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for some uses, not for others

Posted by Reviewer1135456 on Mar 30, 2008

Stevia extract is fine for sweetening things like tea, but where bulk is required, as in baking, it won't work. People who detect a bitter aftertaste in liquid stevia are probably using too much. It takes experimentation, starting with less than you think you'll need. I tried growing the plant and making my own extract, but found it less expensive to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it for sweetening

Posted by Reviewer1195600 on Apr 10, 2008

No side affects and I rarely eat sugar for my sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 288 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »