EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yoga girl

Posted by Reviewer1355940 on Jul 31, 2008

I use stevia all the time as part of an anti-candida diet. Now foods stevia liquid is the best I have tried- it's strong so you only need a few drops, no bitter aftertaste, and a bottle lasts for months. Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good products

Posted by Reviewer1372306 on Nov 21, 2011

good products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1253710 on Apr 13, 2009

This is my favorite brand of liquid Stevia. It is not bitter like the other ones and I like to use it in smoothies, teas, beverages and in cooking. Highly recommend. You know you can trust any product from NOW Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1254479 on Mar 18, 2012

its just a great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1266914 on Apr 12, 2012

This is a great sweetener, but I have to use more than it calls for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 13, 2011

NOW french vanilla stevia is the best to me but this regular stevia is great as well if you dont want a vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1297042 on Apr 10, 2010

and this is certainly the best product and price. I have learned to combine stevia with now xylitol or reduced amounts of sugar to avoid its after taste that is often complained about. For sweetening yogurt it is perfect by itself and I am a stevia hog, 7 drops for me. From Arrow at www.natmedtalk.com where we discuss alternative healthcare and recommend iherb constantly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1303454 on Mar 09, 2010

I really love this stuff and use it for my teas and most of my baking. Has a lovely sweet taste with no bitter aftertaste. Since I had to give up sugar, I've come to think of this as a small indulgence that makes my life better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1336401 on Jan 20, 2008

the best and healthiest sugar replacement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 289 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »