EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Should be called BITTER Stevia

Posted by 5124832303772255919 on Oct 23, 2012

Had to throw out my cup of coffee. I will not buy any Now Healthy Foods Stevia product ever again. This was one of two that I got to try. Disgusting...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good sweetener - not bitter

Posted by 5278292589336128118 on Oct 22, 2012

Sweet enough for my needs. It doesn't seem as bitter as some other Stevia brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1983015 on Oct 18, 2012

Got this for my mom She says that there is no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by lanimei on Sep 19, 2012

i prefer liquid stevia but this is a great sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it, not for me!

Posted by 4814572250851210391 on Sep 14, 2012

The packaging of this product was just what it said it would be. Nice little one serving packets that you can carry in your purse, and take for whenever you need them, just like a cute little granny with her sweet 'n' Low. :-) My only detraction was that I really didn't care for the taste of the actual stevia. I like sugar, and I like Xylitol...just not of fan of this particular sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2911670 on Aug 01, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Synthetic taste

Posted by 4770037723021868442 on Jul 29, 2012

I've never tried Stevia before, I think it tasted quite artificial, but I'm gonna try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient package!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 26, 2012

I purchased it for my friend, who has Type I diabetes. She said she loves this produvt, as it is very user friendly, packed in small portions, you can take them while travelling. Easy to use and price is dreamingly reasonable as she said as we have Stevia very expensive in our country, so we are lucky to find things at IHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1192862 on Jun 15, 2012

no bad taste, great for natural diet, instead of artificial chemical diet sweeteners. but not as sweet as them.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1035274 on Jun 03, 2012

i get used to this product's taste and i am very like it. i recommend for any body to get it who cares to his health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 273 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »