EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods

Posted by 4698636445266524060 on Mar 24, 2015

Please be careful to use with other medications. Can cause weakness and dizziness. Supply was delivered within 18 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for osteoporosis bad for my gut

Posted by 4672103407580196186 on Oct 29, 2014

The ingredients sounded reasonably good but ....the citrates gabe my belly trouble....for people allergic with pollen...the horsetail extract maybe a risk.... ..but I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

views from Malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Jan 23, 2014

pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, however.....

Posted by Reviewer1906271 on Sep 14, 2012

After testing for calcium, my hip density test showed that I needed some. After much research and speaking with my sports therapist, this combination of nutrients sounded perfect. However, after reading "Wheat Belly" by cardiologist William Davis, M.D. I don't think that any amount of calcium could effect my bone loss---and that it was caused by acidosis in my diet---part of which came from wheat. He says, "Taking calcium supplements is no more effective at reversing bone loss than randomly tossing some bags of cement and bricks into your backyard is at building a new patio." "An excessively acidified diet will eventually show itself as bone fractures." Dr. Davis book talks about modern day wheat, how it isn't compatible with the human body and how it creates sulphuric acid and thus, acidosis (along with other foods). Interesting read. The jury is still out. I have quit eating wheat, and will never know if this product works alone or because I quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Customer review

Posted by 5128130051574641019 on Jun 11, 2012

I am rather satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2728143 on Jun 07, 2012

i am using this product for almost two weeks. seems to work. I expect more benefits.... It gave me stomach cramps...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by FrankTackett on Mar 27, 2012

Has all the right things to support bone strength, especially for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying this out...

Posted by Reviewer2224419 on Jan 29, 2011

I am trying this at the moment in place of Bone Up by Jarrow formulas. It seems to be working fine, although my mineral needs are not as dire as they were 6 months ago. I think I tried this before, in a tablet form & It didn't work as well as the Jarrow bone up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Aug 12, 2010

Yet to apply. Inital Tests ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Bone Strength, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Mar 09, 2010

Good formula but 6 per day is a lot to take

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »