EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now BCAA

Posted by Reviewer1159105 on Nov 25, 2008

my husband takes these to help with effects from hep c...they work...great value

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, hypoallergenic

Posted by Reviewer2144084 on Apr 16, 2010

Now products are high quality. Hypoallergenic, gives me energy, improves blood sugar swings (hypoglycemia) and supposedly aids weight gain in underweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Twinlab

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 02, 2014

Compare with Twinlab BCAA, NOw food is better and higher mg. Recommend to friends. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids, 120 Capsules

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 25, 2014

Real benefits to muscles!!! I even don't know how, because my man is also drinking protein and on the protein are written similar amounts of leucine, isoleucine and valine and sometimes even bigger ones, not to mention other beneficial acids, but effect is very little from the protein itself. So I don't understand this miracle, but I know that my man will be using it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repair

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Sep 24, 2008

Great for muscle repair and growth

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer1980821 on Aug 23, 2010

A staple of mine these days. I like the fact that it is pharmaceutical grade. Other than that it's like every other BCAA that I'e used.

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA

Posted by Reviewer1288616 on Dec 11, 2010

Good bcaa for good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3351301 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids,

Posted by Reviewer3312736 on Oct 01, 2008

They really give you more energy! You don't have to take as many as they tell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle builder

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Nov 12, 2008

Husband uses for body building and body mass, he is big and full of muscles even at 50+ old. He looks and feels great, this one helps you grow in size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »