EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

whithening

Posted by cynufy on Dec 25, 2013

its good for skin

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2236319 on Dec 06, 2010

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

The Customs agents in Norway has confiscated Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2297124 on Jul 11, 2013

I'm sorry but I can't make any rate because the customs agents in Norway has confiscated C-1000 and Vitamin D-3 that I ordered from you. I recieved a letter from them saying that they would return both products to you. (They said in the letter that Now Foods C-1000 are medicine? And therefore they held back both bottle of Vitamins).

Was this review helpful to you?

for my adrenals

Posted by burdypie on Sep 07, 2009

taking this for adrenals, as most of the body's vitamin C is found there...also as a helper with colds and flu and skin is wonderfully line free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer1013248 on Oct 30, 2008

The tablets are HUGE!!! The last brand I bought at a local store were 1/2 the size for same strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jul 29, 2016

It instantly lifts my energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr's Best MSM and Vitamin C -1000 sustained release stopped UC attack

Posted by Reviewer2486053 on Mar 02, 2008

Dr's Best MSM (two 1.5 gram tablets twice a day with with one vitamin c -1000 sustained release tablet twice a day stopped an ulcerative colitis attack. It took a week. From now on, the person with UC will be taking vitamin C and MSM every day to prevent any more UC attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosehips too

Posted by Reviewer2619476 on Apr 29, 2014

great VitC because it has Rosehips too which helps make the VitC more effective at reducing my sinus issues

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency

Posted by Reviewer2705564 on Oct 30, 2013

This vitamin C is high strength and can feel the difference when I take this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3279402 on Oct 12, 2013

NOW foods. That says it all..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »