EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

whithening

Posted by cynufy on Dec 25, 2013

its good for skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2236319 on Dec 06, 2010

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Customs agents in Norway has confiscated Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer2297124 on Jul 11, 2013

I'm sorry but I can't make any rate because the customs agents in Norway has confiscated C-1000 and Vitamin D-3 that I ordered from you. I recieved a letter from them saying that they would return both products to you. (They said in the letter that Now Foods C-1000 are medicine? And therefore they held back both bottle of Vitamins).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my adrenals

Posted by burdypie on Sep 07, 2009

taking this for adrenals, as most of the body's vitamin C is found there...also as a helper with colds and flu and skin is wonderfully line free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods C-1000

Posted by Reviewer1013248 on Oct 30, 2008

The tablets are HUGE!!! The last brand I bought at a local store were 1/2 the size for same strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be alright

Posted by 5684232582575366020 on Nov 30, 2016

No problems with these, only thing if you have troubles taking large tablets might want to try some others of might need to cut them in half.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1234778 on Jan 11, 2011

Excellent value, received here in Poland very promptly. These pills keep all of us healthy, despite terrible winter over here, none of us contracted any flu or cold. We are happy to on C-1000 - and will continue for as long as possible. Thank you Cheers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price and great product

Posted by Reviewer1250573 on Oct 27, 2007

Good price on sustained release 1000 mg. Vitamin C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

value for money

Posted by 4624284002345589321 on Nov 30, 2013

value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the most impressive supplement on the market!!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Mar 17, 2015

Taking 10 of these in one go gets rid of flu, bronchitis problems, pneumonia even, and asthma problems. Then taking one a day keeps problems at bay. Very impressive! Fabulous value, and amazing service from iHerb. A product I have not been without in my daily intake for over 40 years.....amazing cure for many illness problems!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »