EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Sep 17, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

New discovery

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on May 23, 2012

I've just discovered the Now Foods Vit C 1000mg. For years we've been buying Vit C & finally I have the best & cheapest purchase ever on iherb.com! Woo hoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal on vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1097553 on Nov 29, 2011

I like these because they are also contain bioflavinoids, and because they are capsules not tablets, and because they are a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Nov 05, 2010

this product is more gentle to your stomach than other products I've tried containing 1000 mg vitamin c. I love Now foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by 5059445749598471369 on Jul 03, 2014

1G OF PURE VITAMIN C

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Nov 07, 2009

Great, good price....Always need lots of good quality Vit. C

Was this review helpful to you?

Recieved in good order

Posted by Reviewer1513246 on Jul 06, 2011

Product was what I expected and I will reorder as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vale

Posted by 5621400266555674206 on Feb 18, 2016

This is a Great vale product. recomend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Valuable Vitamin-C

Posted by Reviewer1899386 on Oct 27, 2011

For value pack, this is worth of checking out. I have been absolutely satisfied with my order with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY, LOW-PRICED VITAMIN C

Posted by LeslieKenton on Apr 21, 2012

I use masses of Vitamin C each day to keep me free of infections and support cleansing my body in an on-going way. THis product is particularly useful on Cura Romana. Three capsules supply 3 grams of Vitamin C a day. It even contains Bioflavonoids as an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »