EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Vitamin C

Posted by 4617115166748313441 on Mar 28, 2016

Love this vitamin c with Rose Hips & Bioflavonoids

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Vitamin C Everrr in My Life!

Posted by 5173799623401305945 on Feb 24, 2016

This vitamin C is really works for me,i start taking this supplement almost 2 month now,i noticed that my skin getting fairer,no acne at all!! will stay to this product from now :) <3

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5712097142839094991 on Jan 30, 2016

Great product! I will reorder this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5558289289055961780 on Jan 30, 2016

very helpful by cold and viral . I have taken even more than 2 per day , when I got sick and it really help me

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff. Haven't been sick at all since taking these along with Vitamin D

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Jan 27, 2016

I am very happy with these tablets. They must be working, along with good sleep and generally good eating, I am no longer getting sick as often as i used to. Once or twice a year or more if I am dieting. I had a slightly blocked nose once in the last 2 years but that is nothing compared to how sick I used to be. Must be working?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice quality:price ratio

Posted by 4825322320396732519 on Jan 03, 2016

C in convenient dosage, moderate price. Rather big pills, but no problem to swallow them, neither for me nor for my 12 yr old kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and low price

Posted by 5015684031757308939 on Dec 13, 2015

Reduce symptoms of cold and flu after taking this for a period

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbelievable product in both results and value for money!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Dec 03, 2015

I find tablets difficult to swallow, so I started taking vitamin C capsules.....the results were not the same. I was giving the tablets away to friends who had flu and within 24 hours it was all sorted. I went down with flu myself this week and took the capsules I had switched to, and I got no results at all! Today I coped with swallowing the tablets of Now Foods and today I am already feeling almost back to normal. This product is fabulous! So glad to have seen and experienced so many good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4734603525728070383 on Nov 26, 2015

it is a good product, I use it with glutathione

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »