EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calcium

Posted by 4819921543815416890 on Mar 30, 2015

high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best price for basic C

Posted by Reviewer2504743 on Apr 15, 2014

Another daily usage supplement I get from iHerb. I've found the Now C-500 to be consistent, and I haven't had a virus in the two years I've been on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Our Whole Household!

Posted by Reviewer1092813 on May 25, 2012

A necessary addition to our daily regimine. Am also adding it to our dogs daily food. Recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

No comments

Posted by 4723668561181900908 on Apr 24, 2012

v

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium ascorbate

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Apr 15, 2012

A good systems cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

Take two twice a day

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jan 30, 2012

I have been taking half a 1000mg of ascorbic acid twice a day. My bio-chemist friend said this form of Vit-C is much superior, so I got it to take one morning and one evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still makes my bowels rumble a bit

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Jan 03, 2012

Ascorbic acid never hurt my stomach but it did make my bowels a little loose. This stuff does the same thing. No real difference for me taking calcium ascorbate over ascorbic acid. Might as well go back to plain old (and cheaper) ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3284443 on Apr 20, 2011

Great Vitamin C, non-acidic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect C

Posted by Reviewer2815596 on Aug 23, 2010

I really like that Now Foods has a buffered C. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

use for my dog!

Posted by Reviewer3100208 on Jan 01, 2010

give my old dog 250 mg's daily (for her weight) has greatly improved her mobility. we also take it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »