EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Calcium

Posted by 4819921543815416890 on Mar 30, 2015

high quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Our Whole Household!

Posted by Reviewer1092813 on May 25, 2012

A necessary addition to our daily regimine. Am also adding it to our dogs daily food. Recommend it highly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great with bromelain for arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2807001 on Apr 05, 2008

This is perfect for combining with bromelain for my rotator cuff injury. When I don't take the combination three times a day between meals, I hurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Oct 01, 2008

This is the best vitamin c formulation there is. You can read that everywhere. Your body is better capable of absorbing this compared to ascorbin acid. I use 3 capsules a day with food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic Support

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Mar 23, 2009

Seems to work really well, easy to take. I take one am and pm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and nice price

Posted by Reviewer1365732 on Dec 14, 2009

NOW brands are very nice and a great price. These capsules are a decent size that my 6 1/2 yr old can easily take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect C

Posted by Reviewer2815596 on Aug 23, 2010

I really like that Now Foods has a buffered C. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3284443 on Apr 20, 2011

Great Vitamin C, non-acidic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take two twice a day

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jan 30, 2012

I have been taking half a 1000mg of ascorbic acid twice a day. My bio-chemist friend said this form of Vit-C is much superior, so I got it to take one morning and one evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium ascorbate

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Apr 15, 2012

A good systems cleaner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »