EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on May 31, 2016

Excellent quality & Trusted Brands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bioflavonoids for pregnancy swelling

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I got this product when I was pregnant to avoid swelling, and it really worked! I was never swollen, even in the 9th month! I believe it also helped me with collagen production and I didn't get stretch marks, even though I gained 19 kg. The pills are also very easy to swallow. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Jul 07, 2016

I would buy it again because it is a product of high quality at affordable price. Furthermore, the tablets are easy to swallow and do not irritate my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1659999 on Jul 09, 2016

Product seems to be what it claims. Price is reasonable. Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fair price

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Jun 05, 2014

vitamin c, not much to add

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and reasonable

Posted by 5614734855444871312 on Oct 20, 2015

I have been taking this product for a few years now. I can't tell whether it is good or bad, its just Vitamin c to me. However, so far my tummy is fine and the price is reasonable compared to other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jan charad

Posted by Reviewer2141198 on Aug 26, 2008

Good source of vit c which does not upset my tummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent!!

Posted by Reviewer2190048 on Nov 07, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2329261 on Sep 06, 2010

No problem with these, and they are easy to swallow. Best vitamin C at good price that I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2653023 on Mar 07, 2010

I take two of these every day. I like the fact that they contain rose hips and they're easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »