EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calcium Citrate Powder

Posted by 5361900797712045028 on Apr 06, 2016

This product has given me the ability to use calcium for my aging bones and so easy to use. No indigestion or pills to tolerate in the stomach. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take with food

Posted by 5139902428100718625 on Sep 25, 2015

I use this since I generally don't intake milk products, and I don't chew greens all day. Simplest way for me to take it is to put the spoon with the powder directly into the mouth, then put water in my mouth, roll it around the mouth for a second and swallow. If I put it in liquid first (in a mug) I find the texture is more noticeable (unpleasant). Not an unpleasant taste in my opinion (I use lots of nasty chemicals however, so I am hardened), but the texture can be somewhat unpleasant. On an empty stomach it has caused some mild nausea, like most things can. Only possible effect I notice is it might give a little bit of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5635181010010121921 on Jun 03, 2015

I use it a lot. In my morning shake as well in my childrens milk /they are on non diary diet/. I put some in pancakes and cakes as well just to add some more calsium in our diet. No taste at all. Great Product. I will continue to purchese it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

I love this: it is easy to add (does not dissolves well, but that is okay for me), is basically tasteless and easy to take up for the body. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier tho swallow than tablet

Posted by 5676779061865305759 on Feb 20, 2015

I bought this item for my mom, because last time i bought her a big tablet one, she comments that it is very difficult to swallow, I think i would be better for elder who has to take many kind of pill each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to blend.

Posted by 5450558463646035605 on Feb 10, 2015

I blend it in my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Nov 29, 2014

Works alright for what it is, but bone broth addition makes me noticeably calmer so this source of calcium is probably not very good. But it is alright for a calcium citrate source and very cheap for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5081004034319286070 on Nov 08, 2014

No fillers and binders. Tastes fine. Easy to mix into water etc. Great price. I'm very happy. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Citrate

Posted by 5710168434852474512 on Oct 15, 2014

Useful for its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »