EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on May 01, 2014

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by adechamplain on Jun 09, 2012

I love the Now foods Chlorella. Chlorella has to be broken cell wall to be absorbable. Chlorella is a powerful superfood, full of important vitamin and mineral and very high in protein. This powder dissolves well in water which is how I have it. I can be added to smoothies as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4844652343840044177 on Jun 21, 2012

Feel the difference when i've forgotten to take it. With it, i have an overall feeling of well being, good digestion and better energy levels. The smell/taste is exactly as described by other reviewers: like drinking (diluted) manure, but i'm already having so many other supplements (immune issues) that i prefer to drink this instead of adding more capsules or pills. For my next order i'm taking the bigger bottle :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3362590 on Sep 06, 2012

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Freddieboi on Sep 14, 2012

Clean and fresh Chlorella powder that is also certified organic. Take a couple of teaspoons every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Oct 18, 2012

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Leo

Posted by 5264921739560686371 on Aug 12, 2013

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional

Posted by 5052205293775081938 on May 17, 2014

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Good Value

Posted by 4902470988202755921 on Feb 10, 2015

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

heavy metal detox

Posted by 5342924729607528078 on Dec 14, 2015

good product. Too small jar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »