EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

heavy metal detox

Posted by 5342924729607528078 on Dec 14, 2015

good product. Too small jar

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Good Value

Posted by 4902470988202755921 on Feb 10, 2015

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

heavy metals

Posted by 5401133764601892668 on Nov 04, 2014

This bred is excellent, but this product has been tested for heavy metals and found to contain heavy metals. Testing the radio mike adams from the web portal naturalnews.com

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nutritional

Posted by 5052205293775081938 on May 17, 2014

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer2519559 on May 01, 2014

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

disgusting

Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

I thought I could make an effort and drink this with juice or water but it is disgusting. I can't stand it.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor quality control

Posted by 4831435290350259734 on Nov 09, 2013

I've noticed that the product in some containers is deep green, smells and tastes like chlorella. The product in other containers is brownish green and smells different and has an off taste. I don't know if this is normal and e-mailed NOW customer service to request an explanation. They ignored my message. I decided to switch to another of the brands sold by iHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Leo

Posted by 5264921739560686371 on Aug 12, 2013

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5260166492849837714 on Aug 01, 2013

reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3020998 on Jul 19, 2013

!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »