EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Prefer Navitas

    Posted by Reviewer1458388 on May 25, 2012

    I find that these cashews have an off-taste. The ones from Navitas are much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cashews - yum!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    dette er et av mine favorittprodukt! Fordi jeg elsker cashews.. Bruker det til matlaging, og er utrolig godt i supper, salater og wok. Sjekk også merket Bobs red mill, eller fruit and nut company. De har større poser, og koster mindre

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *crunch**crunch**crunch*

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Really high quality cashews! Use these to make healthy "ice cream" for the kids! Slice three large bananas into 1/4 inch slices. Lay in one even layer on a baking sheet or plate. Place in freezer overnight. After bananas are frozen, take about 2/3 cup of Go Raw cashews and grind to a paste in a food possessor. Add the bananas and blend until smooth. Ta-Da!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible

    Posted by Reviewer2678666 on Nov 23, 2012

    really bad tasting, bitter. i don't know how others liked this product. i usually order navitas (really GOOD), but thought i'd try these. don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Sep 24, 2012

    Theese are totally delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Sep 29, 2012

    I like these cashews very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Certified Organic Real Food, Whole, Raw, Cashews, Unsalted

    Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

    Originally, I loved these cashews but the freshness has declined with my latest purchases.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste really good but did they arrive raw in the scorching heat?

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 16, 2012

    I am shocked that these still tasted really good, like genuine cashews. But the UPS guy messed up and didn't deliver until really late. My 2 boxes arrived scorching hot (must have been 100 degrees on the outside of the box when I tried to pick it up, I had to slide it with my foot instead) and all my chocolate had melted. So I doubt they arrived raw but they are still pretty good. Will try to only order when it's not hot out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    raw nuts

    Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

    these cashews are great taste great.good sourse of potien will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Cashew!!

    Posted by vegantruthfulreviews on Apr 12, 2013

    I used it for making sauce and thickener! After soaking e cashew nuts, pour them into handy blender. Blend till smooth. For spaghetti - just pour in and thicken! For salad sauce, you can add in smooth tofu as well. My hamster loves this cashew nut and she's pretty picky.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 131 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »