EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Aug 13, 2015

Poops nicely after taking it. (^o^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5359435690659884413 on Dec 12, 2015

Perfetto

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!!

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on May 26, 2016

I do not take it everyday. When I go out to eat oily foods I take two capsules to get rid of the oil. Some reviews show concern about the chromium it contains. However, I am glad that they include chromium in it. You do not need to take the full dose. Two per oily meal is OK. That means you took 200mcg of chromium which is not a high dosage at all. My mom is on the borderline of diabetes and she took chromium supplement for a few months and her blood sugar comes down to normal and followed by 100mcg everyday. She is now 90 years old without any sign of diabetes. Hope this information helps. Search the web about the relationship between chromium and diabetes will be useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Auxiliar no emagrecimento

Posted by 4659688232928098069 on Feb 26, 2014

Me ajudou bastante a eliminar a gordura extra ingerida na alimentação. Tive bons resultados com este produto e recomendo a utilização!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels like it works

Posted by 5535457510818154110 on Aug 14, 2014

Delivery was pretty fast, within 1 week (outside US) I have been taking this for some time now, and it feels like there is effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

chitosan

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Aug 29, 2014

Bought for a friend, no comment from her yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for kidneys

Posted by 5041678032118132905 on Oct 28, 2014

price wise very good money for value will make another soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight Control

Posted by MHK-HerbMedic on May 19, 2015

I have started taking this product to see if this works better than White Kidney Bean extract that I have previously used. In the past 3 weeks, it seems to have slightly reduced by waist line without much change in diet.(MHK)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2565513 on Sep 27, 2011

It is hard to judge if it is doing what it says... that being said, I have been eating like a pig and havent gained any weight. For the price, it is sure worth a try. Did not cause me any "bathroom emergencies" or discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2658793 on Sep 14, 2011

Take it before af higt fat meal and it seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »