EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i love this.

Posted by Reviewer2141136 on Jul 01, 2010

whenever i eat fatty foods, this works very well. now i can't live without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me....

Posted by Reviewer2302910 on Apr 15, 2010

This actually made me extremely constipated. Had to stop taking after 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommended by my friend

Posted by Reviewer1075207 on Jan 18, 2010

I believe it's good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

chitosan

Posted by Reviewer2773621 on Dec 21, 2009

I did not realize that oil soluble vitamins sould not be taken within 4 hours before and after. This product may not be as helpful as I'd hoped. It seems helpful for occasional use when I eat something especially fatty but not a good idea for continual use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3182548 on Dec 15, 2009

The softgels are big, but surprisingly easy to swallow. They have helped me to limit between-meal snacking and subsequently help me lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chitosan rocks

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Oct 01, 2009

I like to take Chitosan if I feel like I have eaten something to rich or fatty. It seems to help with fat absorbtion. Don't take it too often - it might also absorb vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Chitosan, 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer3242588 on Aug 03, 2009

Easy to swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer3025718 on Jul 11, 2009

I have only been taking chitosan for a month and a half and I have lost an inch around my stomach in fat! I highly recommend this product! The only bad thing I could say is that sometimes you have fishy tasting burps after taking it, but it's totally worth it haha!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

it's good

Posted by Reviewer2227912 on Jun 16, 2009

if you take it you can feel smooth regular motions

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2072695 on May 02, 2009

Very pleased with this product. Took Carb Intercept before and it didn't work at all. This product works well, especially after eating a high fat meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »