EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Apr 11, 2008

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality, not rancid

Posted by Reviewer1008461 on Sep 15, 2006

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Posted by Reviewer1304354 on Oct 17, 2007

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My first cure

Posted by Reviewer1959797 on Oct 20, 2007

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

a good antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Aug 12, 2010

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warning: if you are mercury poisoned, this can hurt you a lot

Posted by MichaelLabib on Oct 26, 2013

Chlorella doesn't chelate, remove, mercury. It just stir it up in your body, causing unimaginable damage. The only right way to chelate is on Andy Cutler's protocol, he has a PhD in Chemistry and the writer of the book Amalgam Illness. He advises against Chlorella. I have tried myself and felt horrible, that was a year before I know about his protocol. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

the great clenser

Posted by Reviewer1253501 on Oct 27, 2011

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2757925 on Apr 16, 2012

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Aug 08, 2013

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1624194 on Sep 05, 2011

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »