EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.51

$61.99

Savings of: $22.48 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ10 / Hawthornberry

Posted by Reviewer1270667 on Mar 19, 2008

I find this product very good.. I like having the Convenience of two in one.. and they seem to compliment each other.I use it due to heart racing episodes and it seems to help them..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong product

Posted by Mirael on Jul 07, 2014

CoQ10 is a great product,I am very pleased.I take it with Ultra Omega from Now and I can say that I feel great effect.It is very important it is to be taken with food rich in fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always dependabe

Posted by Reviewer1301919 on Jun 01, 2015

When I started taking CoQ10 this was the brand I started with and with 6-8 mo. I no longer contacted every cold and virus that came around! I then found a less expensive brand and tried it but within a month I got the flu! I threw that brand away and went back to the NOW brand and have not changed in 15 years. I have changed dosages; started with 30mg/day and now am taking 100 mg. per day since Yehovah-God diagnosed me with AFS (Adrenal Fatigue Syndrome) because the 30mg/day was not enough. When I did get the flu several months ago, I upped my dosage to 100mg. 2x per day during my sickness and for 3 weeks afterwards. No, reoccurrences.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1402747 on Jun 22, 2010

I can stop taking the Hawthorne since it is in with this CoQ10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on May 03, 2009

This has been a part of my supplement regimen for nearly 10 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jan Taylor

Posted by Reviewer2963803 on Oct 01, 2008

I have been using this company for over a year and would recommend it highly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now FoodsCo Q10

Posted by Reviewer2496767 on Sep 13, 2008

These caps are fantastic as they also contain Hawthorn berries I've found since taking these my very high blood pressure is slowly coming down to normal levels...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor Reccomended

Posted by Reviewer1331299 on Sep 06, 2010

While taking fenofibrate for chlorestorel my Doctor recommended adding CO Q 10 to help fight fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buyt ir For Hubby

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jan 31, 2011

As a person with very high cholesterol hubby uses this with and without taking his statin drug. He seems to never want to run out so I assume its giving him more energy and more confidence. Cholesterol ratings may be hogwash but if you are taking statins, you had BETTER take at least 2-300 mg of CoQ10 as statins rob the body of this heart essential nutrient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential

Posted by Reviewer1736408 on Jan 29, 2010

For any man over 50, CoQ10 plus Hawthorne contributes to your heart health. I take two every morning with my morning meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »