EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer1923385 on Nov 07, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Max DHA

Posted by Reviewer1357634 on Nov 03, 2011

I buy this product for several months, so far I'm satisfied with it, because as the dosage avoids the need of many pills to be taken during the day, I believe, as advertised, heavy metals are removed completely. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Experience

Posted by Reviewer1286563 on Oct 07, 2011

I was pleased with the purchase and care. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the enteric coating

Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Oct 05, 2011

Normal fish oil tabs cause me stomach upset. I am taking 6 caps per day (4gm EPA/DHA)for heart failure. Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1588615 on Sep 28, 2011

Another great now product! Notice greater mental clarity and increased energy almost from the start. Much better than other fish oils we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Soraia Viana

Posted by Reviewer2176365 on Sep 22, 2011

Yesterday, the product finally arrived at my house. Thank you. Now I use this medicine. Then I'll go my opinion on it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega - Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3169423 on Sep 15, 2011

My cholesterol rates have improved (total: 180!), I believe this is partially due to the product. I have been doing some exercise, too. Rgds Ágnes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer1313418 on Sep 12, 2011

The DHA-500, 250 EPA (softgels) is excelent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2744909 on Sep 09, 2011

Now Foods is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fish oil

Posted by MichaelLabib on Sep 06, 2011

This is one of the best fish oil products on the market, highly recommended. Works wonder for joints pain and inflammation, works fast too. Just take 2 to 4 softgel daily, depending on how much you are in pain, with food in divided doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 136 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »