EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

useless

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 23, 2015

This is difficult to use, as its too greasy to wear during the day. I applied it to the eye area,and it turned red and wrinkled. For the rest of the face, apart from making the skin softer (which almost any cream would do) it has no regenerative properties, as I had expected it to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5562511433851077383 on Dec 13, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

g

Was this review helpful to you?

E oil

Posted by Reviewer3064184 on Feb 26, 2014

got to put on shingles scars, YUK, its mostly olive oil,& made me break out with deep under the scars, pimples.(or cystic acne. )Its been going down using 4 hr. clearasil, and alpha hydroxy acid, I have oily, mature skin, it wasnt good for me, I tossed. and its in plastic, also.. all round yuk. oils shouldnt be kept in plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Misleading/false Description

Posted by 4946034638932427109 on Feb 13, 2014

In the actual product's ingredient list, the vitamin E is named Tocopherol (100% natural Vitamin E oil) (soy) while in the description here it says d-alpha-tocopherol. It's also a concern if the soy used is GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

goog!

Posted by orlytagar on Nov 05, 2013

I use it for my face creams

Was this review helpful to you?

Complemento de las cremas

Posted by Elisabb on Nov 02, 2013

Lo aplico de vez en cuando como complemento de las cremas faciales. No lo he aplicado tan a menudo como para notar resultados, es un poco empalagoso..... Donde más me gusta aplicarlo es en el escote, en la cara se me hace muy pesado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5163888945622693885 on Oct 23, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellente vitamine D

Posted by 4709947498611736335 on Jul 01, 2013

Rien à dire, si ce n'est le bouchon-pipette qui ferme très mal. Attention si vous le transportez.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

little bit sticky

Posted by 5227172551097130468 on May 01, 2013

feels too sticky like honey alone but easy to mix with other moisturizer. very effective with night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »