EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not that potent for me

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Doesn't seem potent enough for me. Echinacea is an effective natural antibiotic for times of infection - however I am used to more concentrated tablets of echinacea which I can obtain here in New Zealand. (Please feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews).

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5558289289055961780 on Jan 30, 2016

I found it very effective , especcialy by cold and flu

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never be without this !

Posted by Sandra on Nov 28, 2015

This really helps with recovery from colds etc and preventative as well. Best echinacea at a good price too. I take it everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5152082662239411141 on Oct 08, 2015

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea Purpurea Root capsules

Posted by 4939146178035508668 on Feb 14, 2015

The bottle contains what the label says, and the herb is active. I use it on my cats and on myself, and they are responding to treatment, and so am I!

Was this review helpful to you?

"Genial".

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Dec 27, 2014

Gracias a que me tomo estas pastillas cada vez me resfrío menos, y cuando lo hago el resfriado se me cura más rápido que antes. Es uno de mis imprescindibles durante el invierno. Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Protects Against Colds/Flu

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

Great for traveling. A week before I get on a plane, I start taking these, and I take them with me too. Two a day is all that's needed unless a cold starts. It is always prudent to follow the recommendations on the bottle, they are there for a reason. I have found the NOW brand to be the one that works best for me, but everyone is different. The only way to truly discover which one is best for your system is to try others too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastico

Posted by Reviewer1553402 on Jul 18, 2014

genial para reforzar las defensas.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it worked

Posted by 5236466977530639144 on Jul 16, 2014

I think it worked but I'm not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200597519883098395 on Feb 09, 2014

This product has met my expectations. I was also pleased with the delivery time at my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »