EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by BellaJC on May 02, 2016

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

bluedart courier charges huge amount of money

Posted by 5111202990159942793 on Apr 04, 2016

I had to Rs.1521 extra for courier duty charges.so it cost 4 time as its actually showed on iherb site. total Rs.2600 i had spend. Need explanation from iherb immediately..

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5311282571953793680 on Apr 02, 2016

Me he puesto en serio con el ejercicio y había leído que la combinación de cafeína + EGCG era bastante buena para dar un empujoncito. Y en ello estoy. La combinación me da el chute de energía necesario para esos entrenamientos largos que me meto a veces, algo hará. Recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

This things ROCKS!!!!!!

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Mar 03, 2016

I have tried it and it works. I bought it on November 2015 and tried it for 2 months. Now, i bought the big bottle. It's help me to lose weight super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great priced product

Posted by Reviewer1466217 on May 22, 2015

Using this as prescribed for HPV. Seems to aid in many other ways too, such as weight loss and metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

VA BIEN

Posted by iber13 on Apr 11, 2015

FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE

Was this review helpful to you?

No weightloss results

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Mar 20, 2015

Bought this for its antioxidant properties and, hopefully aids in reducing post menopausal abdominal fat. No visible results in terms of weightloss or inchloss after 1 month's use. Palpitations felt after every comsumption despite the fact that only 1 pill was taken daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended product!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

The bottle is double secured with both sealed snap lid and extra security seal on the bottle itself, both easy to remove. The bottle is small, which is good for both the environment and my storage space. I just wish they would replace the flip cap with a screw cap. The capsules are average sized. I take one serving every day. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5417133038747700466 on Oct 08, 2014

I can't really say how effective it is. I might return later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by 5028809390721585255 on Jul 31, 2014

Great Product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »