EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Elderberry extract

Posted by 4751031626862130202 on Feb 13, 2014

My husband has been taking Elderberry in the morning & it helped him great deal with his immune system, he works around crowds on daily basis. Thank you for your service I always go to your website 1st to check out your deals, so far so good. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5582482263799525927 on Jan 24, 2014

hope this helps this flu season

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing plant

Posted by 5348563911405362705 on Sep 12, 2013

Elderberry is excellent for warding off the flu and viruses. It is also excellent for your respiratory system. The capsules are a pretty vibrant purple color, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly recomend

Posted by 4948602543804168087 on Aug 29, 2013

Great eye sihht strengthener

Was this review helpful to you?

Flu free for one year!

Posted by Reviewer1229712 on Sep 13, 2012

I catch the flu once to three times every year. A wise man once told me to look around at the weeds growing near wherever I lived for clues to what was needed to maintain health living in that area. This advice finally penetrated when I moved to southern France last year and saw the area was full of wild elderberry bushes. I immediately ordered this product and have been taking one capsule everyday for the past year and have not had the flu nor a cold all year. It's a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Immune system builder

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

Take occasionally for a couple of weeks at a time and ward off the flu and cold's.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1761684 on Feb 27, 2012

been taking in the winter for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry Extract - Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2273412 on Dec 18, 2011

I found Elderberry Extract from NOW to be a very good product. I noticed a difference in my lungs/breathing in less than one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for immune support

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Nov 07, 2011

I take this product every three hours for immune support at the first sign of a cold. It really helps ward off colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1116163 on Jul 03, 2011

Actually tastes good if you bite through the capsule. I think this is a great immune booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »