EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calming scent

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

Keep me calm

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5084802119830450079 on Dec 07, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Frankincense Oil

Posted by 4752947746305306379 on Nov 24, 2014

I hadn't noticed that this oil was cut with other oils - however, for my uses this will still work. It would have been nice for that to information to be more prominent in case it does matter to some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous smell and good price

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Oct 19, 2014

such a good price and smells amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for acne.

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Sep 09, 2014

Calms and keeps acne at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I like the smell but it does not last so much

Posted by melyssaway on Jul 01, 2014

Smells nice but it does no205t last, I think this is because is no 100% frankincence, it is 20% oil blend, I did not notice when I bought it, I would like to have a 100% frankincence, buy still this oil is going to work for aromatheraphy

Was this review helpful to you?

Frankincense EO - Good stuffs!

Posted by 4982990364865695422 on Jun 17, 2014

I bought this to compare with similar products sold by MLM. I am pleased to say this is a good substitute that can achieve the same results at lower prices. Will definitely buy again when I'm done with this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Jun 15, 2014

price is relatively cheap compared with other brands. Smells good to me... but i find that i cannot use this oil before i sleep as i think it somehow keeps me awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great product! Love that it's already mixed in a carrier oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »