EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$11.99

Savings of: $4.05 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good with Price

Posted by 5301304140339498317 on May 03, 2016

With such price, it has a good smell, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4624196139096050267 on May 03, 2016

Lovely strong smell. I like to pour few drops on a cotton pad near my bed. I do sleep better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5223852101049605241 on May 03, 2016

Smells incredible and is really calming. The smell is very strong and concentrated like it is suposed to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4623761933742198455 on May 03, 2016

pure and kipping away musquitos

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely gorgeous!

Posted by 5040941065800560233 on May 03, 2016

Not all lavender essential oils are the same. This one is really wonderful! I highly recommend it. It's lovely on its own or mixed with a little peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and smells good

Posted by 5619026597925835686 on May 02, 2016

I have seen much more expensive essential oils that doesn't smell as good as now food's oil. For this price, the quality and quantity it's totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good and cheap

Posted by 5106497217761526655 on Apr 26, 2016

Nice smell, i am surprised it smells the same as my youngliving lavender eo but at a friction of the price. Will purchase more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

جميييل 😍

Posted by 4765529353363484451 on Apr 24, 2016

اخففو بزيت جنسون عشان تخف ريحتو لأنها جدا ثقيله

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

leaked

Posted by 5488935563410992113 on Apr 23, 2016

The product itself is good but iherb did not do proper packaging and I received only half a bottle and the rest leaked. Very disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 304 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »