EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value, but...

Posted by faniHerb on Apr 29, 2014

Not giving 5 stars because I have tried other more expensive ones that are amazing! It does not have the "depth" or should I say, richness in this lavender scent. Possibly like in some oils, there's 1st press, 2nd press, extra versions. -------------- Therefore, for "casual setting" this oil in diffuser will serve the purpose. For "romantic" & "de-stress" session, you would most likely to get another stronger/richer brand for the purpose. ------------- Click Yes below if you find this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

not enough space to say good stuff about lavender

Posted by 5173912760160189202 on Jun 10, 2013

from the oh so many lavenders out there, this blend is super and a great price too... useful in healing bites & sores, safe for pet sores also... excellent for drifting to sleep in aroma burner

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep well

Posted by Reviewer1801826 on Nov 24, 2011

I have used Now lavender oil for years on my linens whenever I change the sheets on my bed. I have never had trouble with the oil marring or staining the linens, and the scent lasts almost the full week before I change them again. My sleep is restful, and part of that is a comfy bed, but part is the soothing scent of lavender that permeates my bed and bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer2828888 on Feb 22, 2010

This is the best lavender oil. I have bought it here for years. It's true to the plant and I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GET IT YOU WILL LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1426694 on Apr 22, 2010

My friend is the one who told me how to use it and it is amazing how calm our home is with both cats and 1 puppy. We burn this with a tealight candle and it does well. We will get it again. People who may wonder if they should get it..I say try it and you may find you like it. Love, from West Olive

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for cleaning the tiles

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Aug 31, 2011

WE use this to clean the tiled floor thus we are not poisoned by the toxic fumes of chemical house cleaning proucts. I will reorder this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Wonderful!!!

Posted by Reviewer2712094 on Sep 04, 2011

Love this oil. I use it to keep bugs away on hot summer nights and to keep my dogs from stinking too much-- :O)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great insect repellent

Posted by Reviewer3149606 on Oct 31, 2011

Used it as an insect repellent. Mixed a few drops with alcohol and water and it works good in mosquitos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavander with everything

Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

I use it as perfume, in home diffusers and sprays, in the laundry, for housecleaning, for everything! I also use tea tree oil and lemon for disinfecting the environment, but lavander is my first love. It's a blessing to be able to get a nice quantity at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1840755 on Jan 25, 2011

Have used it as first remedy for minor burn, it really did take pain away almost immediately and burn has healed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »